The Low Humbles are a band featuring Andrew Sandoval, Hunter Lea, Rick King, Jeff Noyes, Kevin Poleski and Shayne Weeks. Their debut album A New Design For You was released in February 2016 and is available now on vinyl. 


Click below to purchase. Vinyl is $20 includes shipping to continental USA and digital download.